Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Michele B - Nashville, TNFebruary 19, 2024

After years of laboring to try to keep our grout looking "decent", we decided to call in a professional to help. Joe came out and cleaned, resealed and repaired areas to our master bathroom. He is very detail-oriented and it turned out better than I could have imagined! Joe was very personable and informative in addition. Our only regret is not calling them sooner!

via:
Nekisha G - Nashville, TNFebruary 18, 2024

Joe was awesome. He did a great job on both our bathroom floors and showers. Very professional, quality job. You won't regret working with Sir Grout.

via:
Sam S - Nashville, TNFebruary 14, 2024

Great experience. Professional, kind, respectful, and clean. The work done has exceeded our expectations. Great value!

via:
Nikki B - Nashville, TNFebruary 07, 2024

Joe is an absolute pro when it comes to grout repair and staining grout. His attention to detail and friendly demeanor made the whole process a breeze. We couldn't be happier with the results - our bathroom looks better than brand new! If you need someone reliable and skilled for grout repair and grout staining, Joe is your guy. Highly recommend!

via:
Linda G - Nashville, TNJanuary 29, 2024

My travertine looks amazing. Highly recommend!

via:
Jennifer E - Nashville, TNJanuary 26, 2024

The team from Sir Grout did an amazing job of revitalizing a walk-in shower, tub surround and regrouting 2 bathrooms and a kitchen floor. They were courteous and professional. It is evident they are experts in their field. We would highly recommend using Sir Grout.

via:
Sarah - Franklin, TNJanuary 26, 2024

Fantastic job cleaning out old caulk and recaulking tub/shower surround. Very professional finish... looks like new!

via:
Ron S - Nashville, TNJanuary 11, 2024

Great people. Great results. Highly recommend.

via:
Nancy E - Nashville, TNJanuary 11, 2024

Chris came out to our Hermitage home and sealed our tile and countertops. They both look great! Would highly recommend!

via:
Kelly R - Nashville, TNJanuary 10, 2024

Sir Grout did a fantastic job in several rooms. Highly recommend!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept